my friends? Do we really have friends?

in #steemit6 years ago

Do we really have friends? That's one of the questions I always ask myself, sometimes I think so, but sometimes I think not ..The truth is that they are a person of few friendships, many people greet me but not everyone who greets me is my friend, I know very well who are my friends, who are the ones I can truly tell.
The truth is that I do not trust anyone, it is due but you can not, because as the saying goes: "He who lives in trust, dies betrayed". But I have a small group of friends whom I consider some friends and who are with me not "always" but when they can be they are, when I really need them and I know they can be, that small group that I love very much.
PhotoGrid_1508867947841.jpg
This is my beautiful group, I love them very much, they are great friends, they make me upset and everything but I love them, they make me bullying, they tell me that I am ugly, I am bad, but I know they say it playing, but I do not like that at all. Sometimes good but always good. They are very good, then.
PhotoGrid_1508785641113.jpg
They are also from that small group of friends that I have, they are very beautiful people with me they show me loyalty until death haha, but they are them, I love them too.
27583634_573358063008188_1741650210_n.jpg
Do you think true friends exist?
-Only that I wanted to say, I love you, kisses. I await your comments.

Sort:  

Friendship is great, isn't it?