You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day Late and a Steem Dollar Short – It’s My Second Steemit Birthday

in #steemit6 years ago

So good to hear from you - and thanks for the mention. Just keep doing what you love to do when you have time to do it, and we'll all read and enjoy!

And congratulations on the new job!

I’ve over-commented,

Never. The more the better.

I’ve dropped off the map.

Happens to the best of us.

I’ve crowded my followers’ feeds with off-beat resteems.

Just spreading the love.

I’ve sown seeds of resentment

Impossible. Unless you injured someone in your mad frisbee-golf tournament.

I’ve circle-jerked as hard as the best of them.

Sounds like it was a great party!

Sort:  

Thank you always for your support and for the lolz. If anyone ought to know how to balance steem life with work life it's Winston Alden. You're some kind of biological blogging machine, I think. See you around the blockchain 🤓