You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why am I long on Steem; Faceboob Vs. Steemit; Posts I have published on March

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

see a recap you made about your article (43 articles), I admit you are a great person, greatly appreciate your great work @nomad-magus

talking about stemit I strongly agree with your opinion

stemeet has brought us to share different histories, cultures, traditions and environments. steemit has been worldwide in our minds to share. We each have different friends and family to know and share experiences. Different from different traditions. always looking from eye to eye. About what we do not see for an opportunity. I am also grateful for what has been built in Steemit for all of us. Opportunity to share what we love and learn new things and find interesting people.

I really feel what difference we disteemit with facebook, we in steemit do many things that benefit to Steemit.felt for a moment, the idea behind Steemit, spread the words without censorship, everyone can see what we public without no one to fear because there is no tapping imformasion. While facebook all our data stolen and bugged, I am very bored in facebook, in my opinion facebook is a collection of silly people who post ridiculous things from waking up, eating, drinking and other silly things. Difference between platforms can summed up in one word and I'm sure all of us are thinking the same
Thanks for this @nomad-magus