WOW STEEM Hits $6USD+ on Coinmarket

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I just found out steemit in last quarter of 2017 though I have already knowledge with cryptocurrency, especially with bitcoin. Considering the country where I live investment in USD is a big gamble. It really takes a lot of courage to put your money into something that I am sure of what the outcome is.

But my fear did not stop me from reading about steemit. Until then I saw a post from @jerrybanfield which convinced me to give it a shot. Because I saw his videos in one of the learning sites and that gave me the confidence that I will be on the right track.

So, I invest a few and powered it up. Seeing its value growing up on coinmarketcap

steemitprice.png

and also the community is growing, I must say INDEED, I made a right decision. I have no intentions of withdrawing but rather to invest more. Little by little until then for sure I know it's gonna bear a good one.

Thank you and Happy New Year Everyone!!

Sort:  

Yah really its a greate and happy to here..cheers~

Following you!

@wnluv you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Congratulations @wnluv! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!