You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Year on Steemit - from Rags to Riches

in #steemit6 years ago

Happy 1 year
May your last year be your worst year ever and the rest of your years be your best

I meet you four months ago where you yelled at me for spelling your name wrong LOL I quickly learned your character and know you were someone I wanted to follow . Thank you for the journey so far and I look forward to many more adventures
As always My best wishes to you

Sort:  

Thank you wolfie! Hihi, I don't think I yelled at you, maybe just mentioned it really nicely 😇

@eveuncovered You have no other way but nice 😆. It did and still does bring a smile to my face , and I knew who the person you are , and that I made a long term friend . As always my best wishes to you and all your dreams . 🙏