You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Ponderings About Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Larken,

I currently select to follow only 3 members. I've written incessantly around the web for years, never distracting myself in pursuit of so much as a penny. Through the old "elephant-talk" newsletter a Robert Fripp King Crimson shared periodical email, I became subject of a couple posts by Fripp in his online diary at DGM global mobile. He wrote a dissertation casting me as a "basement dweller", even going so far as to offer "basement dweller" t-shirts from his web store.

Those diary posts can be found here:

https://www.dgmlive.com/diaries/Robert%20Fripp/two-of-the-three-future-210916

https://www.dgmlive.com/diaries/Robert%20Fripp/david-alex-amp-robert-are-210916

In those days I had taken an apartment in Phoenix, AZ and was drinking heavily attempting to absorb something spiritual from the works of Jack Kerouac. I had no idea anyone paid much attention to what I was writing nor did I care. I've never written anything that wasn't a conversation with myself first, and I never will. Such is the nature of exercising one's virtue of selfishness. I'm not here on steemit for money, I came here to contribute my woodwords. I'm not a story of a woodchuck, basement dweller, nonhuman, white trash redneck pirate. Stories aren't real. I simply "am".

Steemit exists to exercise and facilitate a commitment to the pursuit of infinite truth or it will cease to exist and be washed away by collective indifference manifest by pragmatism (aversion to principle). Can there be anything more saturated with pragmatism than the 4 P's? Product, Price, Place and Promotion seek to exclude more than include. If you're going to chase money then you have to engage in ritualistic embrace of mediocrity. Anything too intellectual, requiring critical thinking and excellent attention span, will in your case differentiate your output to small netting folks looking for Anarchy 101. My advice: Stop playing it safe.

In case you haven't noticed you are standing on a dying planet. The screams from Syria, Palestine, Yemen, Africa, and all around the globe should be keeping you from sleep, driving you to call out the evil, the devil that the indifferent know within.

Perhaps the "Anarchapulco" crowd is morphing into a feelgood escapist hippie clone of the 60's collective obsessed with diversionary productions designed to escape full consciousness of the evil instead of confront it. Nary a mention of geoengineering in the whole lot of them. Shame on them for selectively turning blind eyes to the truth. Shame on them for fixating on less than full commitment to infinite truth which facilitates transparency in the realization that the human race can not coexist another decade with statism. Shame on them for exchanging the pursuit of infinite truth for aversion of principle in hopes of a better proximity to abundance.

What kind of people busy themselves with the pursuit of money amidst the screams of those with no shelter from the Greater Israel Agenda? Be careful what you wish for, because it won't be an achievement to enhance monetary success doing videos Like Jeff Berwick discussing his masturbation habits. Such is the nature of Product, Price, Place and Promotion. It has nothing to do with facing the reality of near-term planetary omnicide and the Zionist Agenda.

Fuck the considerate content, get back to work. Fuck the pursuit of abundance. Fuck popularity. Choose to see the warfare. Answer the screams.

PS: It's perfectly fine to continue to ignore my replies in your posts. I really don't care. I can't be paid to live on my knees. so I have to die on my feet. I don't plan to die of abundance in between.

Woodchuck Pirate
aka Raymond J Raupers Jr USA