You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Pedophile Ring Exposed

in #steemit7 years ago

This is the biggest problem.
Or:
I look, judge, and flag, or restrain from flagging depended on my I judgement.
(Which is what a judge, police do too. They are just as well people as that you, I and anyone else is. They look and give their opinion. )
Or;
I don't look and don't judge/flag.

You say; "You can get into big trouble just looking at what that piece of crap @IamGod posted."

This is a real big problem, It's the state saying, we have a monopoly on judging what is bad. and they keep that monopoly because anyone else working or just randomly encountering this is automatically a criminal.

What about the pedofiles who are police and are judge or government related.

If people turn away from making their own judgement because they are led to believe they are not to be trusted with such material. You teach them they can not trust themselves. They will give the state as well as the pedophiles, a sheltered place to do their thing, including pedophelia, and anyone that researches the pedophiles, or them, they can get rid of very easy and continue what they are doing.
To say it blunt; the best protection for a pedophile would be to become police, judge or politicians.

Not saying all police etc are pedophile though.

I hope you get what I mean.