You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who follows/unfollows you? - Wer folgt euch/nicht mehr folgt?

in #steemit7 years ago

Great Post!

It is more important in my opinion to have well built relationships than it is to have a shit ton of undeveloped relationships...which are more than anything mostly just a ego stroking statistic. In this instance i am reminded of the movie "300" - movie showcases the point of a strong core group moving and working together as one for a common goal/objective. Each individual had a range of creative ability and talent - but what made them so great was their willingness to support the group effort. Strong friendship is much the same way...a solid connection has the potential to just get better!

Up Voted 1SBD sent for 2.00

Cheers and Best regards alexvan

Sort:  

This is also how I see it. I'm glad that I've got a lot of people that I follow that follow me, but only by relantionship

solid brother - keep rolling!

This comment has received a 4.56 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @alexvan.