You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Announcement March 15 2017

in #steemit7 years ago

I leave for a couple of weeks, I come back... and see this. I won't lie; this message sounds a little hectic. I am not at all convinced that everything is alright. It is like one of those "the situation is under control," lines from horror movies, when we all know that shitstorm is coming.
However, I still hope that you guys will find a way to prove me wrong. I could do with some extra money at the moment lol. If not, it was a cool project anyway.

Sort:  

oh we are living the shitstorm, we are hoping it won't be a shit hurricane. LOLzz yeah I will extend my trust I was thinking for a year, but I will cut it short to 2-3 months for now, just enough time I hope to get my messages across and leave with a clear conscious.