You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Reasons Why The Steem Price Is Moving In Downward Trend

in #steemit6 years ago

Ok. Very good... Good point... Bravo!!
Now I will tell you two points why Sttemit is better than Facebook and other shitty social media like youtube instagram etc
First, Steemit doesnt collect our private data and instead Facebook and other craps like google youtube instagram collect our data and they decide what we have to choose
Second, even if I only earn one dollar per year by posting on steemit, it is far better than posting in facebook ... facebook pays nothing for any post or upvoting
So Sttemit is th best choice.. Keep posting on steemit and leave Facebook !!!

Sort:  

I'm not sharing things on Facebook with my friends and family to earn money, it has another purpose. I wouldn't mix earning money with my social relations, friendships.

If any better system emerges I 'll change to it gladly, but only if my family also does. For many people Facebook is very useful, and it will be difficult to move them away. Not impossible, anyway, do you remember ICQ or MySpace?