Sort:  

i see dmania like unjust ,, they just take advantage and unfair to nenilai ,, those who often buy bots will surely win .. owh yeah may i make a post to you specially for you ,, i assume you are fair person and most fair in steemit ,, i write your name in my article ,,, and the title of the article (how to choose fair in steemit) ,, how do you think

@xaero1

Last year I fell into a ‘rabbit hole’ of responding to requests for upvotes. Only solution was to stop doing any at all really🙃 C’est la vie🤷‍♀️

woww lol ,, so you give upvote to anyone ,, and you do not see the posgingan them ... ??? it is not good friends ,, because among them must be given a different harha because there is good or not good ,, not all the same price

Mr.lol
@xaero1

Owh yahh,, you like utopian,,
I see u approve witnes to utopian-io,,
I have contribute in there😎😎😎
@xaero1

Coool! I don’t know much about it yet though... I should try to find out more. But it sounds good!😀

I think so boy ,
Upsss i want call u mr.lol
Hahahaha
@xaero1