You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Um, random giveaway competition (of some sort...)!😀

in #steemit6 years ago

Lol....you’re cracking me up, seriously (with the GoT references😂)!
Well, probably only 5 months or something until the final series ever!(sob😭😭😭😭😭)

First, I’m trying to move to somewhere a bit more ‘prosaic’ (but good for tax).
Step 2 is somewhere tropical 🏝 (hopefully!!!)
Of course i’d love you to visit/have a nice stay (if and when it ever materialises for real!)
......but maybe you can tell me what sort of spec you’d be looking for?

Sure, I want a nice place......but idea would be to rent out some of the time (money side is never far from my calculations either😉)

Sort:  

Okay warm place for sure, Thailand sounds perfect! But I’m off to Taiwan japan and Korea soon, so I’ll let you know what I think about it.

When I go to Taiwan this will be my first time seeing my Taiwan family in 10 years! Crazy right??? 😆

Or somewhere in the the Caribbean! I can’t believe you are moving soon! I’m so excited for you. I remember you telling me that when you first met.

Will visit wherever you end up! I’m doing steemit full time, so I have time to travel now! ❤️

Reallllllllly???? Did you actually chuck in the high powered social media marking Silicon Valley gig 😳😀! 😄 🏝😀. 😄

ahahhaah! you make it sound way more grand than it is.. but yea! Just traveling and blogging. I'm really enjoying it! :) Lot's of fun videos! :)

!AWE.SOME.!😃