Sort:  

do you intend to do what you did on steem in Hive also? upvotes/transfers etc for delegation

Hi, @imisstheoldkanye, yes, there is a bit of chaos recently, I am still testing the code on Hive. I will bring it back soon, maybe tomorrow :), but definitely within this week.

Cool, I'll delegate again this week

hi,@imisstheoldkanye, the service is back now. I will send you the missing payments in the past few days later today.

thanks, I had undelegated so not sure if I am owed much

but I'm undelegating other accounts I had delegated from steemit days and redelegating to you when I have all my Hive power back in my account. probably will be in 4 days or whenever the delegation wait period is over

Hi, @imisstheoldkanye, please don't delegate your HP to me. since this may result your account been blacklisted. I have decided to close the delegation service. Please see my latest post.

Ok, understood, thanks for the update