Steemit Got Talent! I Request To All Steemit Witness, Developers & Ceo For Organise Biggest Steemit Contest Steemit Got Talent!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

            Hello Stamians!

Today I am going to write something about my concept.Before that I am trying to explain something why Steemit don't approved everyone's account?

  • Because Steemit want to find those types of people who have the ability to make a new world. Steemit tried to find something extra-ordinary talent.Steemit want to find out something very special who have the creativity.

But sometimes some accounts are approved by mistake with robots who didn't have any kind of creativity.I saw some steemit users posted only good morning,good afternoon,good night etc. For their such kind of post which people have really some creative ideas ,who really want to make something new their post are hiding on such kind of post.They really can make Steemit better.If those kind of  creative people get chance they can make something special they can make something extra which can make Steemit more better and more popular.

  • I Request to all Steemit Developers and witnesses who have better knowledge about Steemit for make a Steemit Contest named Steemit Got Talent.

What Will Be The Concept Of This Contest?

  • I don't have enough idea about this I will just try to explain some of my ideas.I think you guys have better idea than me. If you guys think my idea will be work after that,In this contest the organizer's can make contest between every people who have same types of talent .In the same category the judges will find who is the best with their ideas and creativity.Such this find most talented one from every category's.Only one can be selected from every category.
  • After Finding the best one from every category there will be one special round.There judges will make some questions for everyone.Before this question round every category's winners will be informed about the schedule of this round.When judges post the questions everyone have to answer on the comment section in a limited time.The question will don't match with any kind of category.

What will be the basic rule of this contest?

  • The post must be about your creative Ideas.Don't post anything duplicate or manipulate others ideas.
  • Judges can't participate on this contest .
  • First tag will be #steemitgottalent and second tag will be about your category.If your post are about Steemit second tag will be #steemit .
  • Everyone can make only one post If any contestant make multiple post he/she will be ban from this contest.Steemit witnesses can make this more better.

After the last contest who will be first selected by judges he will get some attractive prizes.Or ,top 5 winner will get prizes.

That's all about my ideas I request to all witness and developers please make such this contest that will be make Steemit better and more popular.

@jesta

@roelandp

@gtg

@timcliff

@good-karma

@blocktrades

@curie

@ausbitbank

@someguy123

@lukestokes.mhth

@aggroed

@pharesim

@clayop

@smooth.witness

@anyx

@xeldal

@thecryptodrive

@furion

@pfunk

@netuoso

@riverhead

@liondani

@wackou

@jerrybanfield

@busy.witness

@utopian-io

@followbtcnews

@bhuz

@cervantes

@teamsteem

@drakos

@klye

@abit

@aizensou

@yabapmatt

@charlieshrem

@ihashfury

@blockbrothers

@reggaemuffin

@steempty

@prc

@joseph

@witness.svk

@delegate.lafona

@steemed

@rival

@fyrst-witness

@patrice

@therealwolf

@theprophet0

Here I mentioned top 50 witnesses.If they support I think this idea will be work.Anyway thank you everyone.I you like my Idea please Upvote and Resteem my post.Your upvote is your support.