The Israeli Steemit Community - הקהילה הישראלית לסטימיט

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot (1).png

I felt like sharing with you what we are doing to attract more artists and authors to Steemit and how can you help doing so.

Who are we?

@techslut - started the whole thing, I joined in the middle to try and help with everything I can.
@amiramnoam - supports everyone from the beginning, and has a huge impact on the community.
@steempty - An Israeli witness who without his amazing support none of this would've happened.
@imacryptorick - another Israeli witness that helps Steemit in general and the Israeli community in particular.
@windforce - another Israeli witness.

Help us find more Israeli Steemit users by Resteeming/Sharing this text! It will be very much appreciated.

I would like to introduce you to our project to promote Steemit to Israeli people who are interested in crypto / not even interested in crypto, just loves to write / sick and tired of Facebook/other social media. We accept and help anyone who wants to join.

It's an ongoing project that had its breakthrough in the last month. We had over 120 new people joining our community in the last month, which is great and much more than I expected.
Currently, we are more than 200 in the community.

We help every new user with the registration progress and every question she/he might have!

We also opened an account with a lot of guides written in Hebrew so every new user could go there and understand everything he needs to know and even more than that.
Some of them were written from 0 by the community, and some of them were translated from English with the permission of some of the amazing people in the Steemit community! the user is - @hebrewguides

Our goal ( or at least mine ) is to have 500 members by the start of March 2018 and we are doing everything to make this happen.

2 Reasons made me share this project on my Steemit page -

  • Maybe one ( or even more ) Hebrew speaking user who we didn't know about will see this post and join the community.

  • You can help us too! Just simply resteem this post or copy the text of the post and share it with your followers, Yes, You have my permission to take this text and post it everywhere you want.

I'll make sure to update when we reach 500 people, which I hope will be soon.

I would like to thank anyone who reads this and will do something to help us, and I would like to thank every single one from the Hebrew speaking community for the amazing content they are posting.

Our FB group
Our Discord

Sort:  

מצוין
@yaridd
כמה שיותר ישראלים יהיה פה יותר שמח

Great work @yairdd, i'm happy and proud to be a part of that great group of people on Facebook and of course here. wanted to say big thanks to @techslut that's been helping me from the beginning. I'm here for every thing i can help with, consider this post upvoated and resteemed :)

Hi, saw your post and thought i'd leave a tip. you can use GINAbot and customize it to look and notify you when someone uses the hashtag Israel or when someone uses the word "Israel" or "Israeli" in their post.

Hallo @yairdd .Great work , i'm happy and proud to be a part of that great group of people on Facebook and of course here. wanted to say big thanks to @techslut that's been helping me from the beginning. I'm here for every thing i can help with, consider this post upvoated and resteemed .thanks for sharing this nice post.

Psst. Tag some people. You say we, but tag no one. :)

Edit: You can add the discord link too.

The post is fixed :)

אני מקנא באווטר שלך!

כל כך! נראית כמו איזה גיבורת על ממארוול .

תעשה תחרות. לא צוחקת. אני לא עפה על הרעיון של חתימה בתגובות, אבל אווטר יפה זה כיף. ובעלי גם קימפל לי תמונה ראשית מהממת מאחד האווטרים שציירו לי

הוא עשה תחרות כזו אם אני לא טועה. ציירתי לו תמונה מדהימה, טוב, לא כמו התמונה שציירתי לך. אבל גם זה משהו :)
LOL

Finally, I was looking for this kind of community for a while now.
nice to meet everyone :)

You are doing a really great job Yair. I'm following you and your activity also. A role-model for me. Thank you!

כל הכבוד יאיר ,קבל גם את תמיכתי הדלה !

I'm an Indian but if I had a chance I would want to be reborn as an Israeli
Thanks for the post
I just love Israel

We love you too!!

Thanks for sharing.

Happy to meet you, guys.

Where are you from?

Israel.

upvoted & resteemd :)

תודה

יאי סוף סוף מצאתי פה ישראלים!!! איזה כיף :)

בואי לקבוצות :)

Good luck
My dream is journey to Haiva
Regard to all member Israel Steemit Community..

מעולה!! בתחילת דרכי כאן בסטימיט :)
תעקבו אחריי