You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strong Independent @YallaPapi Don't Need No Whale

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Of course, you can write 10 articles a day, so why don't you?

Because I have better things to do. And that’s not the point of what I’m doing.

My point was @adsactly are already a small publishing community, and following the @haejin/whale route won't find you the upvote love you're looking for.

Oh I’m sorry I was aware you were a mind reader who can tell the future and also speaks for all of steemit. My bad.

If you're so defensive with such a tame comment, how are you going to handle the community backlash when the shit hits the fan.

Your comment was just a straw man and didn’t address several of the details that make the plan unique. I didn’t feel like answering it in depth as I’ve already written 6k words that address those issues.

Think of your prospective clients and what they'll think if their posts get the same type of negative attention as @haejin enjoys.

But why would they? I am not writing ten posts per day and keeping all the profits for myself. How is that not clear?

This program brings legit professionals with big money to fund high quality content en masse. We are hiring steemit users to create the majority of the work after the trial run. People can make money here for writing. Is that not the point?