Let’s chat in full color 🎉: Claim rewards for well writing 💰

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody! For today I’ve got a challenge for you all. In recent days I was promoting my first post on the steemit chat using the next format:

I noticed that none else wrote like this because It requires using Katex (a typesetting library) in the chat. For so, with this post I want to promote a better visual way for using the chat.

The challenge:

If you are able to chat me using the message in the above image (doesn’t matter colors) you will get:
If you are the first person: 20% of the author payout for this post
For the second person: 13% of the author payout for this post
The last one: 7% of the author payout for this post

I’ll be commenting the challenge so stay tuned. In seven days I will update the post with the right answer and I really hope all this end up with a better and colorful chat!

Sort:  

Nice Help, Good Job!!!