Thank you~~Objectif 200 Followers~~Merci

in #steemit7 years ago

20171111_143658.png

Thanks to all the followers, this is very appreciated, because it gives me the taste even more to make you a good job. I like to discover my region which is the Mauricie. Deplus, I love photography while my goal is to offer you beautiful photos.

Merci à tous les followers, cela est très apprécié, car cela me donne le goût encore plus de vous faire de beau poste. J'aime faire decouvrir ma region qui es la Mauricie. Deplus, j'adore la photographie allors mon but est de vous offir de belles photos.

PicsArt_10-08-11.20.53.jpg

TEAMCANADA-GENERICFOOTER2.png

Sort:  

Congratulations on 200 my French Canadian friend! 🍁

🇨🇦 Merci / Thank you 🇨🇦

Yesssser miller!!!!

Haha un souvenir ca va me manquer 😊

This post has received a 1.05 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @yangelin. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 61.0% @billbutler upgoat, thanks to @yangelin
It consists of $0.64 vote and $0.21 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!