You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE USAGE OF (voting) BUTTONS: RELOAD?

in #steemit5 years ago

12 days ago omg ... euhm without checking i think i do remember answering that one @erh.germany , Erika, something along the lines of "it should be a personal choice" for big and little fish alike. That way everyone can show themselves lol, the whale who'd get $100 going 10% by getting $500 going 50 every time by choice will show a certain trait of character so i think that would be a zero (opposed, if i remember the scale correctly) didnt work on the consensus parser since either. It happens a lot once i grasp the idea lol, not to say that i wont ever finish it into a usable script but with me things are e.ta. nAn , i hope this still helps, if not for posting then for personal use of stats ... lagging behind on everything again. My well-chosen name and often going beyond just lapsus-linguae, which already had me in twitter jail once for not being too nice towards Donald Trump on a matter of golf leaves me without RC a lot too, in case you still get this ... thats a definite no, total resist. If you're into data gathering its better to leave choice open as much as possible anyway in order to profile and chart the 'global' attitude (i know i dont use the correct dictionary words always but language is derived from context, right, after all there's not a school in the world i have ever finished to the point of getting that piece of insignificant paper (to me) but i dont think that voids me of the right to opinion or understanding) and certainly not of the right to speak and think in brackets and passing 15 timelines in one sentence before i get back to the point after a cup of two of #offtopic ;-))

Sort:  

The above comment of mine was just an addition I sent to everyone who participated in the experiment. :) So you cannot have already answered it because I added it after you gave your numbers on the existing proposals. But never mind. We may come back to this. I haven't made an evaluation yet, since I would like to have more participants. If not, than I may do the results with those who joined. No hurry.