This is why I'm not going to power down anymore

in #steemit8 years ago

Maybe I suffer from some probelms on steemit like blacklist damn, my reputation destroyed by @adm (here is my opologize.), whatever will be happen powerdown is not a brilliant idea. I remmenber month ago that my steemit power was at 154, but now it become 200. So if my steem growing day-by-day why powering it down, despite of getting 2Steem every week, I will work on my steemit or buying some steem power as well. Of course when it possible. 

And after a two years, or evern 3,4yrs, my steem power will be by then more than 14,000, so if I power it down, then every week I will get more than 100 steem! and it is not the end, my steem power can raise up to 100,000.

Or may be the steemit price will increase up to 10usd or 100$. Predict every good things with Steem.

I will take this opportunity as I do everytime I post something to ask @cheetah, and @anyx to delet me from blacklist. PLEASE ONE MORE LAST CHANCE.

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
To get off this list, please chat with us in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel in steemit.chat.