Steem to USD

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

https://www.coingecko.com/en/price_charts/steem/usd

(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Thanks for sharing about this. Always interesting to learn more about what's going on on Steemit

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment

OMG my vote actually gives more than 0.01 now my tributes for fondling are worth more now!! take my money

Thanks for sharing this link! Helped me out and I am sure many other people!

Coming to know steemit is like rewarding your passion and fueling more of your creativity!

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment

the price is crazy!!!

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment

Resteemed, Upvoted, and followed #steemfam

I think this graph is very clean and clear to tell us The differences among the three Steems.