You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am giving away 360SP in Delegation to 3 Awesome Steemians

in #steemit6 years ago

I was just about to make a comment about some amazing people when I saw that @kchitrah has already mentioned them. But I'll just mention them again. @dreemsteem and her @welcomewagon are doing such a great job supporting newbies and have helped me a whole lot. It would be great if they could get some extra help to do more of that awesome support work. And @calumam has made me a super beautiful avatar pic for the @buddyup discord channel. A lovely gesture that made me feel welcome and appreciated. I am having some trouble participating properly because of the blooming time difference (and a lack of time) but I think @buddyup is a wonderful community. I hope they put in an entry for this delegation as it would be so well deserved.