You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to be done with success on Steemit.

in #steemit5 years ago

Hey!! @done... It's very emotional for any Venezuelan to read your publication and why do I say this? Because there are many people who ignore what my country is currently experiencing, but you are one of those who really care about others and that is something to admire.

What you say at the beginning of your post is totally true, we made huge queues to buy some food, the money you earn in a job is unfortunately not enough and many of us find ourselves in the need to perform other activities to survive.

I told you that until recently I worked in a firm of public accountants, the work was very strong, my boss constantly humiliated me and the pay was not enough for anything. I had to leave my job and it was until then that I got to know the Steemit platform, thanks to God and to the people who have supported me in the platform I have managed to "overcome" the situation that is still difficult.

Steemit has become part of my day to day, many people within the platform have valued one of my talents which is singing and that is something that no one had done outside of Steemit.

Unfortunately it is very true that there are people who do not bring anything good to the platform and it is something that we must accept, but there are also others who bring quality content and value to the world of blockchain.

On the other hand, thank you very much for letting us know some facts on how to succeed in Steemit. I give faith that everything you say here is true because I have been applying it and it has worked for me, we must have patience and over time we will reap the fruits of what we have sown with much work and perseverance.

I say goodbye not before thanking you for this publication, I appreciate having you among my followers. It was a blessing to see the post of @lvj because I realized the quality of person that is you and him. Greetings from a huge distance. The best of my wishes for your life... Greetings @done

PS: Sorry if there are errors in what I have written, but I don't speak English. I use a translator to be able to communicate in this way. :D

Image of my property

Sort:  

I use many forms of speech that translators do not convey well. I would never use a translator to write a post but I translate some of the comments using yandex.com all the features of google without all the PC, opinionated, bias.

I followed you a while back because you are real and you stand out among the crowd! For other Venezuelans, I have friends who help me choose those who are obviously hungry and they provide a list of the needy in Venezuela. I am easily taken advantage of so I ask native speakers to tell me who is struggling.

My dear friend @done! Absolutely all Venezuelans are going through a strong situation. I'm just going to give you an example. In order to eat a good breakfast, lunch and dinner in one day you have to spend a month's salary... Another example, 15 SBD is the equivalent of the monthly salary of a Venezuelan and unfortunately many of us don't achieve that goal every month! Anyway, as you can see, a salary is not enough for anything! The situation is critical, we hope all this can happen at any time and have our beautiful Venezuela back...

tnx for upvote