MY INNER PEACE .. IT IS NOT NEGOTIABLE

in #steemit6 years ago

MY INNER PEACE .. IT IS NOT NEGOTIABLE🙏🏻💫 !! As simple as that. As I always tell you, it is a matter of loving yourself ... when you love yourself and have control of your life and what you are worth, you do not allow any external situation to affect you. I believe that I am at an age where my priority is my mental and spiritual tranquility ... I am interested in living my days full of happiness! That's why day by day I decide to focus on what makes me HAPPY❤️! In fact, there is a phrase that I love that says "Happiness will never come to those who do not appreciate what they have" and that certain this you have to feel blessed for everything you have and more to have health and be alive. And that is a wonderful gift! Happiness definitely depends on one ... how you see life, how you think and act. In fact it is super easy to identify a full person .. they always shine, they are different and they offer a unique sensation when you meet them ... it has not happened to you? It is really wonderful to find people like that and more because they bring to your life that light that you need. You can never allow behavior or external situations to affect that inner peace, remember that in this life EVERYTHING is temporary and carries a great teaching. Every thing, person, situation and event that happens leads to your evolution .. I think that when you understand this you live life differently and you taste it differently ... you see everything from another perspective and that makes you live your days with more joy. My advice will always be, that you love yourself, you value yourself and you realize that inside you have everything ... Remember that when there is Love and Peace in your interior there will always be Light in your path! Work more in your inner world than outside ... that invisible world that you do not pay much attention is the most important .. YOU ARE YOUR MOST IMPORTANT PROJECT! It is a daily work of discovery and sensations that will make your life a more wonderful adventure! HAPPY DAY😘