[Update] Today we're breaking through the 40,000 Account mark!!!! Congratulations.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Three days ago I posted the latest statistics and some of you wanted me to do it more often so here they are:

First of all, we're starting with 39,790 Accounts were created at 07/28/2016 10:00 (UTC), so we are going to break through 40,000 today

The number of accounts we're creating daily was going backward til yesterday and then went up to 2,242. It's an average of 1409 accounts per day.

Posts per day went up from about 5,500 to 6,000 because new users approaching Steemit.

The biggest indicator to see Steemit grow is the combined Chart about Posts + Replies + Edits per day. Yesterday it broke through the 30k mark.

Three days ago we had about 84k votes per day. Yesterday we got 99,674 votes. That's an increase of 18,45%.

I just can repeat myself about Steemit, it's growing and expanding and a fu**ing great opportunity for so many people. I really want to see how far we'll come 2k17.

Stay tuned and have a nice day.
Namaste!

PS: If you guys have constructive criticism to improve myself, than please tell me. Tahnks in advance.

Sort:  

Thanks for showing these interesting stat's, that looks really promising for the future of Steemit!

Thank you. I will post these Stats every couple of days, if yout want see more of it, follow me!