You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What most people are experiencing on steemit recently

in #steemit7 years ago

I checked out your post. And I understand how you feel brother. But you gotta be in it to win it. And it is challenging for a minnow I know. But I have chosen to put my energy into seeking better ways to do things rather than anger against this platform. I still believe there will be a prize for those that persevere. This has been a great conversation where many steemians have pointed out that there will be a lot more members that are bit crypto buffs. I love crypto myself, but my main theme is decentralisation. I will write another article on that today and hopefully generate another conversation that is as great as this one. And thank you and all others that have contributed to this thread so far.

Steem on brother. And may I ask for a favour of a resteem?

DQmZcNR1Bm4fgK7puPnEj5TDRNXMYGzPv2xG3Q7WLSZa7BR_1680x8400.jpeg