You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What most people are experiencing on steemit recently

in #steemit7 years ago

I did list a few things, that are repeated in different ways. Mainly low views, low upvotes, low exposure, low $$$. And in so many ways many feel they do not get a shot. And again, I don't necessarily agree with all of that, but I can see where they come from and how they feel.

I am not an oracle, I am just getting some perspectives I have not have yet :)

Thanks for your response :)

Sort:  

"I am not an oracle". But your statement clearly implied that you know the other misgivings, which is why I made my comment, and why I quoted that specific sentence.

Anyway, it doesn't really matter - we can leave it at that if you wish. I just wanted to explain why I made that comment.