You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Social Media Revolution Has Begun With The Advent Of Steemit.com!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi I love your post and I am very passionate about steemit as it is a place where individual success is based on collective success. There are many frustrated minnows and I will give my best to help as many people as I can..... Is there anyway I can get you to resteem this foe me with your impressive following so that more people can see this and possibly have a better experience so more people join this community. This is the way steem will grow in value. Please resteem this for me while I am in the process of writing my next piece. If you don't, I respect that. If you do I am very grateful.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@yoda1917/how-minnows-and-newbies-can-get-lots-of-upvotes

If there is anything I can do for you in return, please let me know.

Regards

Yoda