You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Minnows and Newbies can get lots of Upvotes

in #steemit7 years ago

Ok no worries... I will send you 2 SBD.... I just do not have enough SBD at present as I have transferred some of it and I will do that soon. Can I only t do this for thisarticle or can I do this for my next article as well?

Also can you please do me a huge favour and resteem this for me as I would like more minnows to see this. Only with more people joining this community can the value of steem go up and that will be good for all of us ;)

Thanks in advance

Sort:  

@randowhale can only be used once per post. Please accept the 2 SBD as a gift. No repayment expected. Feel free to gift to some other minnow that can use the exposure.

Thank you.... I might do that... So since you gave me an upvote already I cannot use it for this post right? I have a major article coming up

You can use it on the upcoming post. Send 2 SBD To @randowhale and put your link in the memo field your post will get a 1 to 5 upvote. Make sure you use randowhale no "m".

what do you mean by ..........randowhale no "m".

https://steemit.com/@randowhale Check this link. There was someone using the user name of randomwhale instead of randowhale(no m) and people were just giving to that name without upvoting.

Geez how many people fell for that?