You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Minnows and Newbies can get lots of Upvotes

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you so very much... Pro I am not (yet) ... lol But my big mission in life is to help myself and as many people as possible be free from slavery of the system. This is a very meaningful community where collective success is the only option. If you liked my article please please please resteem it so more newbies can see it, get some joy out of being here and spread the good news to grow this community. Then the value of our steem will rise.

Have I earned an upvote and a follow? ;)

Sort:  

No problem mate! Resteemed and followed!

Thank you so very much... Please let me know if there is anything I can do for you :)

Yes, there is, please follow me! Thanks in advance.