Sort:  

Thanks for your comment I do appreciate it. However, it is not compulsory that you participate in it and I do understand that it is nonsense to you but to many who have benefited fro it in such a short time, it is not nonsense to them. Everyone has the freedom to post what they feel some people can relate with but for those who can't relate with such it's best you just stay off those stuff. There are many stuff people post that I do not agree with or find interesting but I understand that some other people find it very interesting so I won't go bashing people about what they're posting especially if people not like me are benefiting for it. It is their own thing and the enjoy it, why would I want to spoil their fun? Thanks ones more for your point of view, I'll sure keep that in mind somewhere.