You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3) Roger Ver, Before I share details of my 1,000,000 STEEM give away, I want to introduce 3 people to my true followers [24 hours has ended - No more comment please ].

in #steemit6 years ago

My answers:

1- Yes, Steem is for every one regardless of their nationality, culture, beliefs and any other difference. Its a unifying coin i would say.

2- Yes! Steem world promotes peace due to the high and great sense of working together in order to win as a family.

Sort:  

Thank you @yohan2on.

Just to let you know I've already hand picked you to award 1000 STEEM.

What challenge you need to complete in order to get the award and when you'll get your 1000 STEEM and all the other details are coming within 72 hours time.

Good luck !!

Woow!!! Am very overwhelmed about this great incoming favour.

Dear @nathanmars, am patiently and eagerly waiting for that challenge and the more details about it within your specified time period.

Otherwise thanks so much for hand picking me for this great incoming giveaway.