My name is Yoona

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians,
This is the first time that I post on steemit.I'm learning to use steemit.My friends told me "steemit can earn money".But I can't trust it.I think it would be another social project like facebook and then nothing!.But I saw saw some $ sign on some posts.Can thay withdraw them actually?If it is true,Wow,steemit is amazing.More valuable then facebook becouse facebook can't earn money.Also twitter,instagram,wechat and so on.So,How should I do to earn $ on my post?I think $sign is likely "like"sign on facebook.This is my testing post and the first time.
Well,may I introduce my self.My name is Yoona and I live in Busan,Korea.I think every one known Korea.I love my country so much.If you come here,please visit to Busan.I'm warmly welcome to you.I am only one daughter in my family.I want more friends on steemit.Please teach me how to use steemit.I love travelling so much.If you want to invite me,I'm very happy on your invitation.😍😍😍😁
Thanks for reading my first post.

Yoona,
고마워.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, Yoona. I am new to this community as well. I am not familiar with everything , but I do know that YES, you can make money on here. It will not happen in the blink of an eye, as everything takes time. It might also take some time to get noticed on here - but I stay stick with it, have hope, and most important have fun and be yourself. :)
Have a great day !!!!