[STEEEM] - Just Steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago

This is just a test. I have been posting some random posts recently and realized that I was gaining a lot of followers. I didn't get much upvotes though... Is there something going on in the Steemit community? I wanted to post this and tag some of the trending hashtags to see how many followers I can get. If posting more means getting more followers, I advise that you also post anything you want, possibly frequently to get the followers first. Then you start posting something interesting to get the upvotes.

Sky.jpeg

I live in Belgium by the way. I am going to post some pictures that I took near Germany today. Please let me know if there are any Belgium steemit users here!

River.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @yoonshiky! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!