How steemit can improve their social media website

in #steemit7 years ago
  1. Steemit is missing a very important feature that all other social media sites have and that is notifications.
    Everyone loves getting a notification every time there someone likes their post or when they get a new follower. This makes steemers engaged and happy to post more often.

  2. Steemit should allow videos to be posted on their website. You can never go wrong with cat videos

  3. Better user interface. Instagram, Twitter and Facebook have perfected their user interface and Steemit should learn from them

-cryptodog

Sort:  

I can't say I agree with "Everyone loves getting a notification every time there is someone likes their post". The new follower? Yeah, I can see that. I'm new and this is the first I knew that no videos were allowed. I was going to try to post one. Oh well, I can do my travel stories, poems and other things anyway.