Help with Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi to all!

Because I'm new with Steemit, I would really appreciate if you can tell me a couple advices about Steemit. How to make my posts got more views? How to make my steem power growing faster? Anything about Steemit that can help me...

I already watched a couple of Youtube videos and they are all about almost same. It's better and easier for me to hear from you expirience about Steemit.

If you can type in COMMENT your advice, thanks in advance for your time, and goodluck to all!

Sort:  

To gain traffic to your posts you need to have a lot of followers, this isn't easy. Most big Steemit accounts are following as many people as they can hoping they will follow back, so far it has worked for them. I have some articles explaining things that you will NEED to know if you are new to steemit. Thanks

Thank you, I will read those articles

Check faq if you haven't already.