What is steemit? decentralized social media offering financial freedom

in #steemit6 years ago

Today we are discussing Steemit a decentralized social media offering financial freedom to everyone who uses the platform.

This is your opportunity to ask me anything. I am taking on a 30 day challenge to go live every day for at least 30minuts. The topic of discussion is crypto currencies like Bitcoin and other altcoins, we will be discovering together just where this new leap in technology is going to take us.

I AM NOT A FINANCIAL ADVISOR THE CONTENTS OF THIS VIDEO IS MY OWN OPINION. PLEASE DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH JUST LIKE ANY INVESTMENT THERE ARE RISKS INVOLVED.

I use coinbase to buy my Bitcoin, Lightcoin, and Etherium here is a link to get $10 in free bitcoin when you buy you first $100 in cypto! https://www.coinbase.com/join/59afe553c6eacf00abbfc24e

To buy dash and other altcoins I use Changelly they are not the cheapest but I have never had an issue and that makes the little extra charge worth it to me. click on the link to start trading your favourite cryptocurrency’s https://changelly.com/?ref_id=e95cd3e70695

If you would like to leave a tip here are my wallets
Dash wallet Address
XoAUXcVXDKxny7PksR81cEuYyXKYNJ6iZf
Bitcoin wallet Address
123L1UbpDi4svwjrShpvaRZfUp7iyFh5MR
ETH Wallet Address
0x52456ad80419D5192B6E31412A410A5fa1702D1C
LTC Wallet Address
LRYMAbp4Jo3derQyjHhKG1vu27ykocKW3q