Sort:  

Of course :) followed. Gotta help out fellow steemers!

I have followed back,
do you have idea whats wrong with my up vote power, its always going down
thanks

How many times can I vote without depleting my voting power?
You can use up to 40 full strength votes within a 24 hour period without depleting your voting power over time.

^

Can I vote with less than 100% of my voting strength?
New users can only upvote and downvote with 100% voting strength.

Once you reach about 500 STEEM Power, you will see a vote slider appear when you vote. You can use the slider to adjust the weight of your vote, between 1% and 100% voting strength. Voting with less than 100% voting weight will use up less voting power, but it will also have less of an influence on the post or comment's rewards.

Upvotes and downvotes use the same amount of voting power.

^

Where can I check my voting power?
You can view your current voting power using third party tools such as https://steemd.com/@youraccount or https://steemstats.com.