You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EARTH DAY - Why Should We Pay Attention?

in #steemit5 years ago

Heya Tryskele!

I thought I recognized your name when @hitmeasap posted it in his list of folks we should push to minnow status. #powerhousecreatives represent! My little girl presented an environmental message to the whole school the other day along these lines and I am proud! https://steemit.com/powerhousecreatives/@zekepickleman/happy-belated-earthday

My vote may not be big but it is yours as you power up your way to Minnow status at 500SP.
@hitmeasap has highlighted you and I am have purchased you a @steembasicincome share to help you now and forever.
"From zekepickleman
To steembasicincome70
Amount 1.000 STEEM
Memo @tryskele
Transaction Info 32364122 / a308b92d2ad3aba47869dec7ec19a84f186f9f0d"
Keep steeming and writing and networking and you will be huge!

Sort:  

Thank You so much @zekepickleman. I had no idea about the post. I obviously missed that one. I am going to have to check out both posts now 😊