Celebrating 100 followers on Steemit! Thank you!

in #steemit6 years ago

IMG_20180213_135101.png
Today I'm celebrating 100 followers on Steemit!

I don't know who you are but I want to thank you for following me. As newbie to steemit getting my first 100 followers is a huge milestone for me.

IMG_20180213_135112.png

It took me 20 days which is pretty awesome. Reaching 200 in the next 20 is going to be my goal.

Hope you are all having a great day and if you aren't following me yet do it and leave a comment and I will follow you back.

To the moon!

Sort:  

lets build a strong SteemCommunity together. everyone who follow me i will follow back and dont unfollow. #letsplaythis #ilovethisgame

Following you. Thanks.

followed

Followed back.

i followed you also back :)

Congrats, I literally just hit 100 yesterday as well! Followed!

Glad to hear that. Thanks.

congratulations!!!

Thanks. :)

Congrats on 100!

Thank you!