You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's With This Weird Formatting? 📝 Blogging With HTML 💻

in #steemit6 years ago

I have done a few post on busy but I haven't had any upvotes from them. Perhaps the votes to my post have not qualified for them to reward the upvotes. I am afraid to use busy for long post or post that I haven't thoroughly thought out as it might get tricky with the saved draft. This is why my busy post are mostly short.

Sort:  

Mmmmm true, I'll have to post there more to test

You have more vote...why not! Its a good gesture that you are exploring all this and made the reviews available for us.

I try :) Soon enough I'll have to make like a directory of all the posts categorized so you can have one bookmark to like see all the useful educational articles

From busy discord: "Busy bots are off now, waiting for a new version."

Thanks for the updates @agnessa!