Welcome to the steemit community from Kryptonia newbie!

in #steemit6 years ago

As title, It can understand this is my first post,
It would be nothing special, I just want to know if this is really good start, how many people will know me and welcome me.
I always want to make a lot of friends and participate in an international social network like this because I will find a lot of meaning for myself, such as improving English grammar.
Sorry if my sentence makes you confused,
Once again, welcome!

Sort:  

Hello and welcome @ziggypepper a longer post may be better with a photo or two of where you live and what you do.

Perhaps a little in a longer 'introducemyself' and/or 'introduceyourself' tagged post will help to kick start your journey in Steemit.

Visit either of those tags and get ideas on how people start their life on Steemit, have fun.

Visiting you from @kryptonia

Good for you to get started at steemit. Here is a post I wrote a long time ago about how to get going here - so do not vote for it. I still like all my advice except for the faucet idea. The only faucet I recommend now is by @sydesjokes
Make Money Blogging on Steemit Top Tips and Checklist for Better Results!!

I'm coming to you from @kryptonia with the same user name.

Welcome,thanks for the post@christiano199

My Kryptonia account is @ianstevenson

Its ok @ziggypepper , English is not my first language too we understand. Just add some pictures of yourself in your intro post so the readers will know who you really are. Thank you. Comming to you from krypt @zhayie03

Welcome to steemit! Upvoted by rubelynmacion of krypto

welcome to the family :) id name @gracealone

welcome @ziggypepper also a newbie from kryptonia @everdope

nice one, keep it up. @chetachi26

very interesting post, thanks for this. Kryptonia id @grace234

great job, thanks for sharing @jamescrusader