Introducing me! Hi, Steemit! My name is Sasha. I'm a dancer.

in #steemit8 years ago

Hello! My name is Sasha.

God created people with different qualities and characteristics. Some people can draw great, others have an incredible voice , run fast, etc. But I can't live without dancing.Dancing is my life!
Perhaps that's what I can be attractive to you !

my performance in the " Forest Camp"

You know, you should hear the music and then you begin to come up with different movements, you think how to dance to its rhythm. If there are some circumstances and you can't dance,for example in the bus , you begin to dance mentally...imagine how you'd moved to the music.

Dance is freedom,freedom means freedom of body, soul, thoughts,beauty of the body.

This is how i conduct fitness aerobic in the camp "7 Stars"

I began to do hip hop aerobics class in 2011. For me it was almost the most important thing in life.It helped me find friends,I gained self-confidence and I found my second family ))) I was in regular workout, of course it was hard but it was nice..Nice to feel the competitive spirit.

the championship of Russia on hip-hop in the Olympic in Moscow (2011)


he championship of Russia on hip-hop in the Olympic in Moscow (2012)

the championship of Russia on hip-hop in Tula( 2013)

My team and I constantly participated in national and international events, went to develop on workshops of high-quality dancers..

I saw a completely different world, the world of the dancer..

And of course I found a lot of friends with the same interests,which not once rescued me on which I could rely on in difficult moments, they have helped me.

I noticed many times if you went into a bad period, then the dancing will help you get through this bad page. Because in dance, every thought is based on the movement. Movement is life. With confidence I can say that dancing is life.

So this is my short introduce. It will be nice to hear from you some words!
Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

wellcome

Welcome Sasha, nice post! How many years have you been dancing?

Thanks a lot!)))For five years I have been dancing!

Wow, awesome! Hope you have lots of successful posts here, not a lot of people post about dance so it looks like you've a void to fill!

you are welcome sasha. when should i come for my dancing lesson?

at any time!

Great intro post, and welcome to Steemit! The weather is nice here...

Oh that type of dancer. hehehe cool, cool ...welcome to steemit

Welcome Sasha! Great for you. Keep up the great work and loving life. have fun Steem-in! :)

Thank youuuuuu

Nice to meet you, Sasha! Good luck on our community!