Undergraduate Dissertation: Steemit vs Facebook

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit users!!

I'm a third year undergraduate student who's largely interested in blockchain technology. After some research, I am convinced that blockchain will enable many positive changes to take place in society.

I recognise that Steemit is one of the first blockchain enabled organisations, and the largest blockchain based social media platform. In order for me to explore the possible impacts of blockchain as a business and management undergraduate student, I have come up with a dissertation study to compare the possible differences in the way we perceive and use blockchain based social media platforms against internet based social media platforms...

It'd be very much appreciated if you guys could participate in the survey!! I'm really struggling to get responses from Steemit users at the moment... Please like and share if possible!! ^^ Thank youu

https://durhambs.az1.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_bw16PVoAz28HKe1