You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just How Far Has #philippines Comes In Terms Of Steemit Growth In The Last 5 Months? And The Powerful Role Of Women In This Growth.

in #steemit6 years ago

Interesting piece. Never knew Philippians are a lot on steemit anyway community growth has always been vital on steemit and I'm particularly interested in the fact that you said you are more interested in women. I was brought into steemit by a man and now im the one dragging him up the ladder so when you say women know how to keep a home I totally agree with you. We have patience unlike men who are eager to get it now now. The philipian lady you described has officially become my steemit role model. For now I'm trying to learn a lot about steemit so I'll also go on massive publicity on steemit around my office and other areas of interest. Thank you so much for sharing. This is motivational, women rule the world and women will rule steemit.

Sort:  

How's your father @surpassinggoogle? Hope he's holding it together?

I can tutor you at the right time. Stay a sweetheart

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Oh wow. What an honour it will be to be tutored by you. I'm so elated and grabbing this opportunity but I really don't know how else to reach you outside here. Can you help please?