"Be yourself at SteemIt" is not true?

in #steemit7 years ago

I have recently posted a comment to the whales' post and received negative votes from them, so that my comment is hidden know. Do you remember, what all these kinds of "getting started" post are all about? Yes, yes, be yourself, post and comment what you really think and like. So now? It is not true? I expressed my opinion about the post, and the comment is hidden now.

To whales:
You can not be global by making a community tailored to you.
Critical thinking of your community members could make you successful and improve your product.
It is my opinion, at least, I can claim it once, I think...
being.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @zkazhmag! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

it is true @zkazhmag ! You were absolutely right. Dear whales please explain situation happened?)

I am newbie here, but I think the main purpose of this platform is producing unique content of real persons' thoughts, hobbies, likes and dislikes. I have noticed that many individuals comment posts just for increasing of the comments, they produce, but not for reasons, that they really like them.
Let's get back to the main purpose of the steemit, start being yourself, instead of the rush for rewards.