Sort:  

Yes that would be greatly appreciated!

Thank you so much up! First re-steemed post we have actually done! Congrats!

can you not find anyone to translate in Dutch. All this english terms, make me realise my english is not good enough. I am signed in. And i do understand the foodchain :-) but the terminology is chinese to me . But i am there, and maybe with the time when i see things change maybei start understanding it.

Great idea! We will work on translating!

That would be fantastic, but it seems nor mu h dutch have problems😁 maybe it is a woman thing? Not understanding ? Lol but serious would be fantastic, but maybe russian, polish or japan would be better? Because i have the idea that a load of , vote for me, folow me people do that because they do not find a way to communicate together...