You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sneaky Ninja Blacklist and Watchlist Update

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Dear @sneaky-ninja and @steembotcleaners,

I have to say I don't agree at all with being on you latest blacklist.

  • 14 days ago you have put me on the Watchlist for violation of policy rule 8 (Posts without proper source cited content), eventhough both photo and text are my original contribution. Post link: https://steemit.com/photography/@zorank/piran-slovenia-2018 Why should I state any source for my own photos?
  • 7 days ago I was not mentioned in your post as being blacklisted or being on the watchlist for any "violation"
  • 0 days ago in this post you sudenly put be on the blacklist for violation of rule 12 (Overuse of bots), eventhough I was not on watchlist in previous week and certanly not for violation of that rule.

I therefore find your act of putting me on your blacklist as violation of your own Abuse Policy

REVIEW FOR REMOVAL

Sort:  

Sorry for the late reply...

I've looked into this and I agree with you that you should not be on the list. I am processing your removal now :)

Thanks @sneaky-ninja and @michaeldavid. Can you please check if i have been properly removed from blacklist? My bid was refunded today with message that I'm on the blacklist.

ScreenHunter_03 Sep. 10 11.25.gif

I sent a list of names, including yours off to @yabapmatt for removal. He does get quite busy but I'm sure he will get to it soon.

Ok, thanks for letting me know. It would be great to have a list of current blacklists somewhere in blockchain, otherwise a user can not know if he is presently on the list or not.