The Steemit Bloggers Community

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

DQmUwP1Vaf8SbQRi7HXBNZGHm8pppafEMK74yH5xbwaAzJZ.jpg

Stumbled Upon Awesomeness

It's pretty funny how I got into this amazing community. It has not even been a week for me in here and I'm already in love with the community. These are a bunch of serious bloggers who are committed to producing quality content daily for Steemit. And behind these posts, are amazing people with various backgrounds/careers.

I was trying to help a fellow Steemian who goes by the name @jaynie. She was looking for some help with discord and THANK GOD I dm-ed her personally if not I wouldn't have even come close to knowing that #steemitbloggers existed. Ended up, she was the founder of this whole initiative which made me even more in aw..... :O

16587221_10154847245331221_1683249475320477168_o.jpg
Me trying to be as AWESOME


What's even more exciting is!!!

#steemitbloggers have just collaborated with @appreciator bot to reward and support quality contents that are being posted on the discord channel daily.

This is already a great start to helping many minnows including myself to get the views/upvotes needed because I definitely know how it feels when you've spent your entire day drafting a post. Upon submitting, u ended up with less than 0.15usd or less.... This is worrisome because some posts that I've come across gets way more and their content is below average.

I can't help but think of the bright future #steemitbloggers bring to the Steemit platform.

The community is great, we have 130+ users who are active and increasing fast! There are standards to be a Steemit Blogger and that is because @jaynie wants to maintain quality posts and to prevent any misconduct/abuse of any form.

Remember to read the rules/guide upon joining the channel!


I believe

That you can definitely meet and engage with many genuine & kind hearted people on here. And if you take your blogging seriously, then consider yourself a

'Steemit Blogger'


Thank You

Read up on the latest update about the collaboration between @appreciator & #steemitbloggers here.

Steemit Bloggers Collaboration

If you're looking for a community to learn and grow, we welcome you to join us!

DISCORD : Be a Steemit Blogger


If you like what I do, don't forget to check out my other posts on my artworks, photography & animations.

I'm also open for

Personalized Steemit Profile Banner,logos & GIFs

DM me on discord : zord189#7776

Sketches_Footer.jpg

Credits to @pinstory & @coloringiship for this lovely photo of me.


Sort:  

You don't have to try to be AWESOME!
You are always AWESOME!!!

Waaaseh.... this one I like!

Playboy at it again.

I concur!!!! :)

Wah, holiao. Count me in @zord189!

Lai bro lai!!!

lai liao!

Hey this is great!

Thanks @kalizad! Do come join us!

May I know what is Discord? I'm kind of confuse on what does the steemitbloggers are all about

Steemit Blogger is a community of blogger from various categories in one. You can meet other steemians there, engage and make new friends. That's one way if you want to gain more followers. In Steemit bloggers, we have a rule that u must support a Steemian daily, so it is a very supportive environment as you support other steemian, they will support your posts too!

Discord is an app on PC or mobile that a lot of people use to setup their Steemit Community. You should give it a try :) If u ever join Steemit Bloggers, give me a holla, I'll guide u.

So basically we use Discord to setup this community.

Sounds amazing!

It is! Come join us! :)

Yes, I will definitely check it out later!
Thanks for the invites :)

HOW did I not see this until now?!!?!!!!!!????!!!!!!?!!?!?!!!????!!!!!!

You are awesome! Thank you!

Ps. You do a SPECTACULAR job of looking awesome ;)

Welcome to this 'awesome' post that can only be seen by awesome people.

ps. If you're not awesome, you won't be seeing this post