You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reputation Score: 62 - In 27 Days & My Next Steemit Goals!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Wow that's an amazing result @markdeheide, congratulations!!!:-) You are a very extrovert and a likable and sympathetic person, so I wonder if it's possible to be succesful as you for an introverted person like me;-) Though registering for steemit in September 2017 I just got active here 2 weeks ago and I really don't understand much about the steemit system but I try to learn everyday something more. It takes a while to find the right accounts to follow whose messages are in alignment with mine. I like how you spread your messages and in my opinion your videos have a high recognition value. May I ask if you had any help from previously personally known people and did you use bots to support your success? I'm really glad I found you and hope to learn more from you by following your account;-)

Sort:  

Thanks @zuckerzombie I still love your name haha! So I didn't have any one on one help but I did watch some videos from @brandfrye he has been most helpful to me. Also @jerrybanfield but I mean he is a little crazy haha :P talking about extravert. I also used bots. Mainly I just put $2600 in of my own money and that has really helped. Also I respond to all comments and try to interact with people as much as I can.

I spend roughly 5 hours per day on steemit, answering comments, writing my posts etc :)

Thanks for your honesty and humor @markdeheide;-)

I couldn't find @brandfrye - when I click on this name, steemit says: User /Page not found??

sorry that is a typo: @brandonfrye is who I was referring to :)